Ghent Singers

website is under construction



Ghent Singers is a new collective of singers based in Ghent, Belgium.

The singers of Ghent Singers are professionals or singing students

Visitor counter
White Reindeer on Wooden Surface
Upcoming concert
Choir Piece
Museum Dhondt-Dhaenens - 13 January 2019
Felix Kindermann, concept and text
Natalie Dietterich, composer
Florian Fischer, choreographer

Management & Booking

© 2018 Ghent Singers